//
you're reading...
Moldova, Peace Corps

Who is your Host Country Hero?

Every year Peace Corps organizes a video contest, for current and returned Peace Corps Volunteers. This year the theme of the video contest is who is your Host Country Hero. One of the things I love most about Moldova is the amazing people I meet here, but the people who really keep me motivated to continue working are the Moldovan youth.

 

I am continually impressed by their drive, their dedication, their maturity, their attitude and so many other things. So for my host country hero, I selected two girls who represent them well.

 

 

About I think about that every day

I guess this blog will be a really long answer to the generic 'about me' question.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Advertisement


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 442 other followers

Recent Posts

Archives

Categories

Moving to Moldova
