//
you're reading...
Life ect., Moldova

Experience Europe like never before…

Tomorrow afternoon at this time, I will have just welcomed my mom to Moldova! That means that all the members of my immediate family will have, after her visit, gotten to experience at least some of what my life here is like.

For those you who haven’t been able to make it out here yet, here is a beautiful video about Moldova.

 

About I think about that every day

I guess this blog will be a really long answer to the generic 'about me' question.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Experience Europe like never before…

  1. I am leaving for the airport in a few hours and look forward to seeing you and the wonderful people who have befriended you. I Love you. See you soon.

    Posted by Pat Altenburger | August 6, 2014, 5:09 pm
  2. Hope Mom likes the experience. I know I did with Jess.

    Dr William (Chip) Beck Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Posted by drchipbeck | August 7, 2014, 4:25 am
  3. this video is awesome , it really shows the beauty of the country . i saw the old one too , and i may say that this is the best one

    Posted by wholeblackebeverything | August 14, 2014, 11:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Advertisement


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 442 other followers

Recent Posts

Archives

Categories

Moving to Moldova
