//
you're reading...
Moldova, Peace Corps

Touring Stauceni

Here is a short video tour of where I have been living for the last seven weeks, Stauceni, Moldova. In one week I will move to my permanent site, where I will be living for the next two years, Balti.

If you noticed in the video, there is a large apartment building under construction in the town. This apartment building will be 17 floors, which is large for Moldova. If you care to see more information about this construction, click here.

About I think about that every day

I guess this blog will be a really long answer to the generic 'about me' question.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Touring Stauceni

  1. The video won’t play. It says, “This video is private.”

    Posted by pat altenburger | July 27, 2013, 6:20 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Magdacesti, Moldova | I think about that every day - June 27, 2014

  2. Pingback: Q & A: That Moldovan Life | I think about that every day - August 25, 2015

Leave a Reply

Advertisement


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 443 other followers

Recent Posts

Archives

Categories

Moving to Moldova
